Board of Directors

Name Title Contact no
Laxmi B.Thakkar Chairperson 713 562 0175
Sreedhar Kanchanakuntla President 832-727-5620
Madhu Andanamala Vice President 281-704-4651
Anuradha Gogineni Secretary 832-722-1815
Narender Mondal Reddy Vice President 979-481-9999
Chandra S Sirigiri Director 281-797-1649
Chainulu Chavali Director 832-526-7504
Raghuveer Reddy Chintalapally Treasurer 832-798-0394
Jyoti K Ghimirey Director 281-460-6871
Kalai Nesan Co-Treasurer 832-466-5288
Karunakar Kuchakulla Director 832-728-2873
Join Our Mailing List


Temple Timings

Monday - Wednesday & Friday
8:00am - 1:00pm & 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, Saturday, Sunday and National Holidays
8:00am - 9:00pm

Arthi Timings

Monday - Wednesday & Friday- Sunday
8:00 am Kakad Arthi
8:30 am Abhishekam & Archana
12:30 pm Madhyaan Arthi.
6:30 pm Sandhya Arthi.
8:30 pm Shej Arthi.
8:00 am Kakad Arthi
8:30 am Abhishekam & Archana
12:30 pm Madhyaan Arthi.
6:00 pm Bhajan.
Approx 7:45 pm Sandhya Arthi.
8:15 pm Palki Procession.
9:00 pm Shej Arthi.


Current Activities

Pl help by "Shrama Daana ( Volunteer Work/ Help) or Dhana Daana ( Monetary Help)" for the following activities

1. Install Lighting Posts at the Pathway from the main gate to the temple

2. Install Flood Lights at the Temple Name at the Entrance Gate for the easy visibility of new devotees.

3. Removal of Diagonal Parking lines on the concrete parking lot on North side of the temple

4. Install Concrete/Wooden blocks marking the parking location on South Side of the temple

5. Install Enter and Exit Signs for the Devotees while entering the Temple from West Bellfort St.

6.Extend the parking lot on the backside of the temple to accommodate more cars